Filter by
  • Jon E

    PANAMA, NE | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2021
    Did great. Expensive, but good.

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    April 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Husker Chevrolet!
  • John H

    KANSAS CITY, MO | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2021
    Above and beyond helpful

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    April 2, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!
  • Robert P

    LINCOLN, NE | 2016 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Marty was great ! He kept me informed on parts availability and handled my warranty claim with excellence. Fast turn around.

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    April 5, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Myron G

    AUBURN, NE | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Marty shop foreman was great promised quick repair and kept his word while being friendly my kind of place
  • William C

    GORDON, NE | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 22, 2021
    Great bunch og guys!

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    March 22, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Filbert J

    LINCOLN, NE | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2021
    Awesom
  • Jeffrey W

    LINCOLN, NE | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 2, 2021
    Enjoy working with Marty. Honest. Friendly.

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    March 3, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!
  • Ronald And Sharon J

    LINCOLN, NE | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    Everything was done in a very timely manner. Marty did a GREAT job setting up the appointment and getting the service done.
  • Toby L

    LENEXA, KS | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 8, 2021
    simple and painless

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    February 8, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Tammy H

    LINCOLN, NE | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 1, 2021
    Everyone was very kind. My husband travels with his job a lot, so I am typically the one to do the “legwork” when purchasing/leasing our vehicles. I was treated with respect and was never made to feel like I couldn’t do this without him. That was probably the #1 most important thing in the whole process. Jessie was awesome!

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    February 1, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!