Filter by
  • Daniel T

    LINCOLN, NE | 2010 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2021
    Marty always does a great job

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    July 24, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Husker Chevrolet!
  • Richard C

    HASTINGS, NE | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    Marty and company always take care of us .

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    July 21, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Husker Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • James S

    LINCOLN, NE | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 13, 2021
    Overall was a good experience. It was a bit of a hassle dealing with trade in amount, but after I was getting ready to leave, used sales mgr finally looked at my trade and agreed to my amount.

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    July 14, 2021
    James Smith, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit.
  • Tami S

    LINCOLN, NE | 2016 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Prompt, friendly, knowledge service!

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    July 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review!
  • Mary Z

    SEWARD, NE | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2021
    I have to say, my experience with your service department was and has been a very good experience. Every time I have been in there I always have questions to ask other than just my service and every time I speak with Marty he always takes the time to answer any and all my questions. I never feel he is in a hurry to answer them. Your prices are all reasonable and in most cases cheaper. Even if they weren't I would come back there because of my trust in You All.. Thank You.

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    June 29, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Husker Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Lecia D

    BLUE SPRINGS, NE | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2021
    It was great, didn't take long at all was informed well about what I needed and how long it would take

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    June 28, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Colby D

    LINCOLN, NE | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 4, 2021
    Shelly Duba was awesome to work with! Easy to talk to, answered questions that I had and if she didn’t know, she found out for me. Kept in contact with me to let me know what was going on with my vehicle. Overall, if it wasn’t for Shelly, my experience wouldn’t have been what it was.

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    June 5, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!
  • Larry F

    LINCOLN, NE | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    Courteous, and on time.

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    June 5, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us!
  • Dawn O

    BRADSHAW, NE | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2021
    It’s pretty straightforward. I took my car in, gave Marty the keys, picked my car up the next day.

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    May 18, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!
  • James B

    OMAHA, NE | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2021
    Quick and efficient

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    May 14, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!