Filter by
  • Keyna R

    LINCOLN, NE | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    friendly service

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    September 21, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Husker Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Mark A

    LINCOLN, NE | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    I was extremely unhappy to learn that the "FULL" size spare did not match the other four from the factory on this new purchased truck. Also, the use of Goodyear tires that were going to be discontinued in less than three years. How cheap can GM and Chevy go on the sale of a $50k truck. I owned Chevy's since 1973. This bothers me a great deal. MJA

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    September 19, 2022
    Hi there, we appreciate your feedback
  • James Erin P

    LINCOLN, NE | 1999 GMC Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Excellent as usual, thank you

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    September 2, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Husker Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Michael M

    LINCOLN, NE | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 17, 2022
    The salesman was friendly and worked with me to get a reasonably good deal. Seth was also friendly and very knowledgeable about maintenance deals and licensing fees. i was fortunate they had the vehicle I wanted on the lot.

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    August 18, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback!
  • Frank W

    LINCOLN, NE | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    On time & all work completed

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    August 9, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Rex M

    MALCOLM, NE | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    professional and timely manner..

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    August 5, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Christopher M

    LINCOLN, NE | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    Quick and informative

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    July 27, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Stephen B

    LINCOLN, NE | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2022
    Always friendly

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    July 26, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
  • Richard B

    LINCOLN, NE | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2022
    prompt friendly service.

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    July 21, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Jerrold S

    LINCOLN, NE | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 25, 2022
    My experience went very well because Kelly made it a very smooth process. She scheduled my appointment to bet my brakes fixed which were under a special warranty. She made the whole process stress free.

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    June 25, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.