Filter by
  • Colby D

    LINCOLN, NE | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 4, 2021
    Shelly Duba was awesome to work with! Easy to talk to, answered questions that I had and if she didn’t know, she found out for me. Kept in contact with me to let me know what was going on with my vehicle. Overall, if it wasn’t for Shelly, my experience wouldn’t have been what it was.

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    June 5, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!
  • Larry F

    LINCOLN, NE | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    Courteous, and on time.

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    June 5, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us!
  • Dawn O

    BRADSHAW, NE | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2021
    It’s pretty straightforward. I took my car in, gave Marty the keys, picked my car up the next day.

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    May 18, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!
  • James B

    OMAHA, NE | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2021
    Quick and efficient

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    May 14, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Daniel P

    LINCOLN, NE | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2021
    Marty was very professional and courteous

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    May 10, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Husker Chevrolet!
  • Michael K

    LINCOLN, NE | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    They always take great care of me! Best service department in Lincoln!!
  • Rodney D

    LINCOLN, NE | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    I have a 2021 Tahoe that I bought in October 2020. So far I have had a total of 4 recalls. Poor communication and follow through in the service dept. Marty Upton was the service tech that assisted me when I arrived for my appointment and he was very helpful.

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    May 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Husker Chevrolet!
  • Vijay S

    OMAHA, NE | 2020 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Did a great job fixing the issues.

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    May 4, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
  • Ronald S

    HICKMAN, NE | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    May 4, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Jeremiah M

    CORTLAND, NE | 2019 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Marty took care of me in less than ideal circumstances