Filter by
  • Jason Y

    LINCOLN, NE | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    The finance guy was very dishonest with us about are loan and i would never let him work with me again after working with him the only reason i will still do business with Husker is because of Kevin Mitchel and Larry Young

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    January 26, 2023
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Husker Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Stacy C

    CERESCO, NE | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    Great experience and much less cost than their competitors

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    January 25, 2023
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Husker Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Rhonda B

    GRAND ISLAND, NE | 2023 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    Husker had very good customer service!

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    January 5, 2023
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Husker Chevrolet!
  • Jerrold C

    SEWARD, NE | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    Marty in service is always friendly and willing to go the extra mile to help us with all your vehicles

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    December 19, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback!
  • Byron W

    MILFORD, NE | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 8, 2022
    Payed a 150.00 for absolutely no service to my car which could have been avoided by a simple communication.

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    December 8, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (402) 479-7546 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Mary M

    RAYMOND, NE | 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 5, 2022
    Richard and Scott were outstanding. There were no Chevy Bolts on the lot, so Richard let me see his own Bolt before I ordered mine. Scott was great about replying to my emails and calls. Richard was outstanding for delivery of my vehicle and follow-up.

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    December 5, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Husker Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Mark M

    LINCOLN, NE | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2022
    Marty did a great job keeping me updated re: transmission repair. He and his team did a great job of getting the repair done in a sooner amount of time than I thought.

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    November 8, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Husker Chevrolet!
  • Habib R

    LINCOLN, NE | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 4, 2022
    Nice staff. Everything was fixed and installed as agreed

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    November 4, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Keyna R

    LINCOLN, NE | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    friendly service

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    September 21, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Husker Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Mark A

    LINCOLN, NE | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    I was extremely unhappy to learn that the "FULL" size spare did not match the other four from the factory on this new purchased truck. Also, the use of Goodyear tires that were going to be discontinued in less than three years. How cheap can GM and Chevy go on the sale of a $50k truck. I owned Chevy's since 1973. This bothers me a great deal. MJA

    Response from Husker Chevrolet

    September 19, 2022
    Hi there, we appreciate your feedback