Husker Chevrolet - Reviews and Testimonials

Customer Reviews
Lee Stutzman
8/7/2019
Very impressed with their service. Zach and opal in the service dept were excellent.
Posted to
mchrism
10/3/2019
I haven't had the opportunity to go to thre dealership, but they have been helpful.
Posted to
Jhoanna Olmos
9/9/2019
I was extremely nervous about buying a used vehicle after my Chevy Sonic bit the shed until my rep talked to me about all my options. He qualmed my concerns by fitting me with my new car within my budget, with low mileage, with quite a bit of warranty left that also met my monthly payment requests. Highly recommend!! Ask for Tre :)
Posted to
Marla
5/22/2019
Husker GM was very helpful. The car i wanted was gone and they are working on getting me a vehicle in my payment price range
Posted to
Gary
6/7/2019
Sales person and staff were great, bought the vehicle I had looking at.
Posted to
Nay
6/14/2019
We were traveling back home to Colorado when my engine light went on. I called them to see if they could check it out. When we arrived, they quickly pulled it in and diagnosed me needing a new sensor. They actually had it and put in in. We were there a little over an hour. I was so glad they were able to get me in rather quickly and get it fixed fast. A big thank you to everyone there who helped ... See More
Posted to
Robyn
6/16/2019
Excellent customer service! My service reps Opal & Sarah are excellent. They understand how to respect & treat customers like they are #1 always!
Posted to
Eric Hauge
7/2/2019
They continue to be very helpful even after purchasing the vehicle. For service, Marty is fantastic.
Posted to
Zachary
10/2/2019
The people that got in touch with me were very professional and nice but I wish they would have got ahold of me sooner
Posted to

Husker Chevrolet Reviews

Welcome to the Husker Chevrolet reviews page, where you can find out what past customers think about our dealership to decide if we meet your needs. Prepare yourself, as we're a dealership that strives to go the extra mile to meet our customers' needs. If you need information about a vehicle, want to schedule a test drive, have questions, or other needs, give us a call, and we'll take care of your needs.

Customer Service & Reliability That You Can Count On

Husker Chevrolet is a trusted dealership offering customers satisfactory shopping experience. As car buyers ourselves, we understand, this can be a stressful experience. Let us guide you through the process of alleviating your concerns and worry. Our reviews show that we've provided our customers with such expertise. We'd love to add your name to our list of satisfied customers when you need to buy a car or need vehicle service.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

Husker Chevrolet offers a wide selection of new and pre-owned cars in our inventory. You'll find the most popular models of the year and all of the best-sellers on our lot. Our cars are inspected before they're sold, which further ensures your satisfaction with your purchase. Bring in the vehicle for service when it's time, and one of our ASE certified mechanics will ensure you get fast, thorough work, whether it's time for brake service or you need a significant repair.

We Want Your Feedback

We want to hear from you. Tell us about your last experience at Husker Chevrolet. Your feedback is valued here, and we use it to improve service to ensure that we always offer an exceptional experience to customers. You can leave a review on your favorite site, whether it's DealRater!, Facebook, Google, or one of the many others. We welcome any comments you want to leave.

Contact

Husker Chevrolet

6833 Telluride Dr
Directions Lincoln, NE 68521

  • Phone: 866-340-5084

Hours

  • Monday 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • Thursday 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • Friday 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • Saturday 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sunday Closed